Vi som jobbar på Detail Produktionsbyrå


Lotta Landström, VD & projektledare
Lotta Landström
VD & projektledare
070-844 46 65
lotta@detailproduktion.se
Helena Grim
Projektledare
076-050 13 89
helena@detailproduktion.se
Helena Grim, Projektledare
Lisa Hultsten Broberg, Projektledare
Lisa Hultsten Broberg
Projektledare
070-942 18 59
lisa@detailproduktion.se
Emilia Millares, Copywriter
Emilia Millares
Copywriter
070-426 02 92
emilia@detailproduktion.se
Joakim Hinders
Art Director
070-763 11 47
joakim@detailproduktion.se
Joakim Hinders, Art Director
Karolina Deja, Art Director & formgivare
Karolina Deja
Art Director & formgivare
070-600 26 42
karolina@detailproduktion.se
Annette Arevad, Originalare
Annette Arevad
Originalare
073-961 95 92
annette@detailproduktion.se
Detail Produktionsbyrå

Medborgarplatsen 4, 6 tr, 118 26 Stockholm, 08-588 82 550

Kontakta oss!

Telefon: 08-588 82 550 • E-post: info@detailproduktion.se • Adress: Medborgarplatsen 4, 6 tr, 118 26 Stockholm

Ska vi kontakta dig?